PENWITH TYRES UNIT 1 LUDGVAN LEAZE, PENZANCE, TR20 8AA 01736 711688
Google reviews for PENWITH TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I booked a week in advance to tie in with another appointment in Penzance on the same afternoon. I was able to order the make of tyres i wanted at the time of booking and just rang earlier on day arranged, to give my estimated arrival time ! Everything went as planned ---- So Thankyou very much for your efficient service and competetive tyre prices.

J Keith Pearce - October 2021

Had a replacement tyre for my father's wheelchair which I couldn't fit They didn't hesitate to give it a go and fortunately were successful. Very helpful, would definitely recommend

S. J - September 2021

Great friendly local service and very well priced tyres - I'll be back when the rear two are worn!! Thanks again guys :)

Antony Smith - September 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and their prices are very reasonable

Robert Wasden - April 2021

Excellent service. Good price

Caroline Morris - March 2021

Great service and price.

Darren Marsden - February 2021

Excellent service, very helpful people. Don;t judge a book by the cover. Oh and gest price I found for the tyres as well. Highly recommended. Phil Watson

PHIL WATSON - October 2020

great price, quick service.

Lawrence Duffy - October 2020

Absolutely brilliant I would recommend these guys so friendly, fast and efficient and great price 280 miles from home and towing a caravan Don’t know how we would got home without their help Many thanks Mike & Jackie

Mike Tetley - September 2020

Good and friendly service; decent price for tyres, which were swiftly installed, and the garage is convenient to my home in Penzance. I might have saved a mere couple of quid by going to one of the national chains, but I wanted to shop local. Many thanks.

Andrew Segal - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]