PENWITH TYRES UNIT 1 LUDGVAN LEAZE, PENZANCE, TR20 8AA 01736 711688
Google reviews for PENWITH TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance
  • Penzance

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and their prices are very reasonable

Robert Wasden - April 2021

Excellent service. Good price

Caroline Morris - March 2021

Great service and price.

Darren Marsden - February 2021

Excellent service, very helpful people. Don;t judge a book by the cover. Oh and gest price I found for the tyres as well. Highly recommended. Phil Watson

PHIL WATSON - October 2020

great price, quick service.

Lawrence Duffy - October 2020

Absolutely brilliant I would recommend these guys so friendly, fast and efficient and great price 280 miles from home and towing a caravan Don’t know how we would got home without their help Many thanks Mike & Jackie

Mike Tetley - September 2020

Good and friendly service; decent price for tyres, which were swiftly installed, and the garage is convenient to my home in Penzance. I might have saved a mere couple of quid by going to one of the national chains, but I wanted to shop local. Many thanks.

Andrew Segal - September 2020

Great service

Helen Elsworth - July 2020

Had the right tyres at the right price

neil mncclary - January 2020

Had 2 new rear tires from them today good price and good service , took car of the alfa as its very tricky to jack up and a 22yo a bit delicate will use again

neil / al;fa gtv 2.0 - January 2020
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]